ROCU National Network

There are 9 other Regional Organised Crime Units across the country, along with the Metropolitan Police team. All ROCUs work together closely to tackle cross-border organised crime.

North Eastern Regional Special Operations Unit Logo
Yorkshire & Humber Regional Organised Crime Unit Logo

West Midlands Regional Organised Crime Unit Logo
East Midlands Special Operations Unit logo
Eastern Region Special Operations Unit Logo

South West Regional Organised Crime Unit logo

Partner Agencies

We also work with other partners including:

Police Scotland Logo
Police Scotland
Police Service of Northern Ireland Logo
Police Service of Northern Ireland
National Crime Agency Logo
National Crime Agency
National Cyber Security Centre
Action Fraud
National Fraud Intelligence Bureau
Crown Prosecution Service Logo
Crown Prosecution Service
HM Revenue and Customs Logo
HM Revenue & Customs
HM Prison Service Logo
HM Prison Service
The College of Policing Logo
College of Policing